Simona Premazzi piano
Dayna Stephens tenor and soprano saxophones
Joe Martin bass
Nasheet Waits drums

Jeremy Pelt trumpet on track 4
Sara Serpa vocals on track 5

1. Euterpe’s Dance (Trio) 3:55
2. Premaxity 8:35
3. Up On A. Hill 7:01
4. Peltlude 5:52
5. It Is Here 3:14
6. Digression 6:25
7. Blakonian Groove 4:42
8. Lush Life 3:36
9. Later Ago 7:13
10. Euterpe’s Dance (Duo) 2:01

Released July 14, 2017


All compositions by Simona Premazzi (ASCAP – EdnaMusic Publishing), except “Blakonian Groove” by Dayna Stephens (ASCAP), “Lush Life” by Billy Strayhorn (ASCAP), “It Is Here” lyrics from homonym Harold Pinter’s poem.

Recorded on April 7th, 2016 at Sear Sound Studios, New York City.
Recorded and mixed by James Farber at Sear Sound Studio.
Mastered by Nate Wood at Kerseboom Mastering.

Copyrights © | All rights reserved